WestJet Flight WS 701 Status

Toronto, Canada to Vancouver, Canada

Domestic flight WS 701 from Toronto (YYZ) Canada to Vancouver (YVR) Canada operated by WestJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

WestJet (WS) 701 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
WestJet Flight Status

WS 701
WestJet

Scheduled 07:00 Actual 07:09 YYZ Scheduled 09:11 Estimated 08:42 YVR
Estimated Arrival 08:42 Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: M Gate:
Airline: WestJet
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: YYZ Arrival Airport: YVR
Departure Airport: Pearson International Airport, Toronto, Canada Arrival Airport: Vancouver International Airport, Vancouver, Canada
YYZ Time Zone: GMT -5:00 YVR Time Zone: GMT -8:00
YYZ Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 10:58 AM YVR Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 07:58 AM
Flight Duration: 5 hour(s) 18 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3356 kms / 2085 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

WestJet WS 701 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-01 Tuesday 07:00 09:00 (YYZ) Toronto (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 07:00 09:00 (YYZ) Toronto (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 07:00 09:00 (YYZ) Toronto (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 07:00 09:11 (YYZ) Toronto (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 07:00 09:11 (YYZ) Toronto (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 07:00 09:11 (YYZ) Toronto (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 07:00 09:11 (YYZ) Toronto (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled

WS 701 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-19 Thursday 07:23 08:57 4 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YVR) Vancouver Landed 08:57
2018-04-20 Friday 07:56 10:17 5 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YVR) Vancouver Landed 10:17
2018-04-17 Tuesday 07:18 08:52 4 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YVR) Vancouver Landed 08:52
2018-04-18 Wednesday 07:26 09:20 4 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YVR) Vancouver Landed 09:20
2018-04-15 Sunday 07:21 09:01 4 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YVR) Vancouver Landed 09:01
2018-04-16 Monday 07:43 09:14 4 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YVR) Vancouver Landed 09:14
2018-04-22 Sunday 07:04 08:59 4 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YVR) Vancouver Landed 08:59