WestJet Flight WS 676 Status

Calgary, Canada to Toronto, Canada

Domestic flight WS 676 from Calgary (YYC) Canada to Toronto (YYZ) Canada operated by WestJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

WestJet (WS) 676 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
WestJet Flight Status

WS 676
WestJet

Scheduled 18:15 Estimated 18:29 YYC Scheduled 23:59 YYZ
Estimated departure 18:29 Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: WestJet
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: YYC Arrival Airport: YYZ
Departure Airport: Calgary International Airport, Calgary, Canada Arrival Airport: Pearson International Airport, Toronto, Canada
YYC Time Zone: GMT -7:00 YYZ Time Zone: GMT -5:00
YYC Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 16:37 PM YYZ Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 18:37 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 38 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2697 kms / 1676 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

WestJet WS 676 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-06 Tuesday 18:15 23:56 (YYC) Calgary (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-03-04 Sunday 18:15 23:56 (YYC) Calgary (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-03-05 Monday 18:15 23:56 (YYC) Calgary (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 18:15 23:56 (YYC) Calgary (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 18:15 23:56 (YYC) Calgary (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 18:15 23:59 (YYC) Calgary (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 18:15 23:59 (YYC) Calgary (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 18:15 23:59 (YYC) Calgary (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled

WS 676 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-24 Saturday 21:12 02:29 3 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (YYZ) Toronto Landed 02:29
2018-02-25 Sunday 18:42 00:08 3 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (YYZ) Toronto Landed 00:08
2018-02-22 Thursday 19:43 00:54 3 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (YYZ) Toronto Landed 00:54
2018-02-23 Friday 19:47 00:54 3 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (YYZ) Toronto Landed 00:54
2018-02-20 Tuesday 18:45 00:07 3 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (YYZ) Toronto Landed 00:07
2018-02-21 Wednesday 19:04 00:27 3 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (YYZ) Toronto Landed 00:27