WestJet Flight WS 612 Status

Calgary, Canada to Ottawa, Canada

Domestic flight WS 612 from Calgary (YYC) Canada to Ottawa (YOW) Canada operated by WestJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

WestJet (WS) 612 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
WestJet Flight Status

WS 612
WestJet

Scheduled 18:15 YYC Scheduled 00:05 YOW
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: WestJet
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: YYC Arrival Airport: YOW
Departure Airport: Calgary International Airport, Calgary, Canada Arrival Airport: Ottawa/Macdonald-Cartier International Airport, Ottawa, Canada
YYC Time Zone: GMT -7:00 YOW Time Zone: GMT -5:00
YYC Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 09:10 AM YOW Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 11:10 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 48 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2886 kms / 1793 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

WestJet WS 612 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-02 Wednesday 18:15 00:07 (YYC) Calgary (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 18:15 00:07 (YYC) Calgary (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 18:15 00:07 (YYC) Calgary (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 18:15 00:05 (YYC) Calgary (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 18:15 00:05 (YYC) Calgary (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 18:15 00:05 (YYC) Calgary (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 18:15 00:05 (YYC) Calgary (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled

WS 612 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-19 Thursday 18:16 23:38 3 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (YOW) Ottawa Landed 23:38
2018-04-20 Friday 18:33 00:05 3 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (YOW) Ottawa Landed 00:05
2018-04-17 Tuesday 19:07 00:43 3 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (YOW) Ottawa Landed 00:43
2018-04-18 Wednesday 18:20 23:53 3 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (YOW) Ottawa Landed 23:53
2018-04-13 Friday 18:36 23:52 3 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (YOW) Ottawa Landed 23:52
2018-04-14 Saturday 18:27 23:48 3 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (YOW) Ottawa Landed 23:48
2018-04-21 Saturday 18:34 23:50 3 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (YOW) Ottawa Landed 23:50