WestJet Flight WS 525 Status

Toronto, Canada to Winnipeg, Canada

Domestic flight WS 525 from Toronto (YYZ) Canada to Winnipeg (YWG) Canada operated by WestJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

WestJet (WS) 525 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
WestJet Flight Status

WS 525
WestJet

Scheduled 15:45 Actual 16:25 YYZ Scheduled 17:18 Estimated 17:36 YWG
Landed 17:36 Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: WestJet
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: YYZ Arrival Airport: YWG
Departure Airport: Pearson International Airport, Toronto, Canada Arrival Airport: Winnipeg James Armstrong Richardson International Airport, Winnipeg, Canada
YYZ Time Zone: GMT -5:00 YWG Time Zone: GMT -6:00
YYZ Current Time: Tuesday 2018-06-19 20:16 PM YWG Current Time: Tuesday 2018-06-19 19:16 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 36 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1507 kms / 936 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

WestJet WS 525 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-28 Thursday 15:45 17:18 (YYZ) Toronto (YWG) Winnipeg Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 15:45 17:18 (YYZ) Toronto (YWG) Winnipeg Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 15:45 17:18 (YYZ) Toronto (YWG) Winnipeg Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 15:45 17:18 (YYZ) Toronto (YWG) Winnipeg Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 15:45 17:18 (YYZ) Toronto (YWG) Winnipeg Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 15:45 17:18 (YYZ) Toronto (YWG) Winnipeg Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 15:45 17:18 (YYZ) Toronto (YWG) Winnipeg Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 15:45 17:18 (YYZ) Toronto (YWG) Winnipeg Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 15:45 17:18 (YYZ) Toronto (YWG) Winnipeg Scheduled

WS 525 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-18 Monday None None 2 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YWG) Winnipeg Unknown
2018-06-16 Saturday 15:49 17:07 2 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YWG) Winnipeg Landed 17:07
2018-06-17 Sunday 15:56 17:11 2 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YWG) Winnipeg Landed 17:11
2018-06-14 Thursday 16:02 17:26 2 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YWG) Winnipeg Landed 17:26
2018-06-15 Friday 15:58 17:16 2 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YWG) Winnipeg Landed 17:16