WestJet Flight WS 443 Status

Toronto, Canada to Edmonton, Canada

Domestic flight WS 443 from Toronto (YYZ) Canada to Edmonton (YEG) Canada operated by WestJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

WestJet (WS) 443 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
WestJet Flight Status

WS 443
WestJet

Scheduled 20:00 YYZ Scheduled 22:17 YEG
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: WestJet
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: YYZ Arrival Airport: YEG
Departure Airport: Pearson International Airport, Toronto, Canada Arrival Airport: Edmonton International Airport, Edmonton, Canada
YYZ Time Zone: GMT -5:00 YEG Time Zone: GMT -7:00
YYZ Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 18:38 PM YEG Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 16:38 PM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2697 kms / 1676 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday

WestJet WS 443 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-06 Tuesday 19:59 22:15 (YYZ) Toronto (YEG) Edmonton Scheduled
2018-03-04 Sunday 20:00 22:16 (YYZ) Toronto (YEG) Edmonton Scheduled
2018-03-05 Monday 20:00 22:16 (YYZ) Toronto (YEG) Edmonton Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 20:00 22:17 (YYZ) Toronto (YEG) Edmonton Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 19:59 22:15 (YYZ) Toronto (YEG) Edmonton Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 19:59 22:16 (YYZ) Toronto (YEG) Edmonton Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 19:59 22:16 (YYZ) Toronto (YEG) Edmonton Scheduled

WS 443 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-22 Thursday 20:24 22:29 4 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YEG) Edmonton Landed 22:29
2018-02-23 Friday 20:18 22:28 4 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YEG) Edmonton Landed 22:28
2018-02-20 Tuesday 20:24 22:35 4 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YEG) Edmonton Landed 22:35
2018-02-21 Wednesday 20:09 22:08 3 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YEG) Edmonton Landed 22:08
2018-02-18 Sunday 20:13 22:29 4 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YEG) Edmonton Landed 22:29
2018-02-19 Monday 20:17 22:29 4 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YEG) Edmonton Landed 22:29
2018-02-25 Sunday 20:14 22:03 3 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YEG) Edmonton Landed 22:03