WestJet Flight WS 3505 Status

Halifax, Canada to Ottawa, Canada

Domestic flight WS 3505 from Halifax (YHZ) Canada to Ottawa (YOW) Canada operated by WestJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

WestJet (WS) 3505 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
WestJet Flight Status

WS 3505
WestJet

Scheduled 07:30 Actual 07:30 YHZ Scheduled 08:57 Estimated 08:41 YOW
Landed 08:41 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: WestJet
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: YHZ Arrival Airport: YOW
Departure Airport: Halifax Stanfield International Airport, Halifax, Canada Arrival Airport: Ottawa/Macdonald-Cartier International Airport, Ottawa, Canada
YHZ Time Zone: GMT -4:00 YOW Time Zone: GMT -5:00
YHZ Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 19:36 PM YOW Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 18:36 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 24 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 957 kms / 595 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

WestJet WS 3505 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 07:30 08:51 (YHZ) Halifax (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 07:30 08:51 (YHZ) Halifax (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled
2018-03-04 Sunday 07:30 08:51 (YHZ) Halifax (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 07:30 08:51 (YHZ) Halifax (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 07:30 08:51 (YHZ) Halifax (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 07:30 08:57 (YHZ) Halifax (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 07:30 08:57 (YHZ) Halifax (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 07:30 08:57 (YHZ) Halifax (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled

WS 3505 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-23 Friday 07:29 08:42 2 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (YHZ) Halifax (YOW) Ottawa Landed 08:42
2018-02-24 Saturday 07:46 09:05 2 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (YHZ) Halifax (YOW) Ottawa Landed 09:05
2018-02-21 Wednesday 08:12 09:18 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (YHZ) Halifax (YOW) Ottawa Landed 09:18
2018-02-22 Thursday 07:47 09:00 2 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (YHZ) Halifax (YOW) Ottawa Landed 09:00
2018-02-19 Monday 07:31 08:39 2 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (YHZ) Halifax (YOW) Ottawa Landed 08:39
2018-02-20 Tuesday 08:22 09:34 2 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (YHZ) Halifax (YOW) Ottawa Landed 09:34