WestJet Flight WS 3497 Status

Deer Lake, Canada to Halifax, Canada

Domestic flight WS 3497 from Deer Lake (YDF) Canada to Halifax (YHZ) Canada operated by WestJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

WestJet (WS) 3497 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
WestJet Flight Status

WS 3497
WestJet

Scheduled 05:40 Actual 05:45 YDF Scheduled 06:43 Estimated 06:25 YHZ
Landed 06:25 Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: WestJet
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: YDF Arrival Airport: YHZ
Departure Airport: Deer Lake Regional Airport, Deer Lake, Canada Arrival Airport: Halifax Stanfield International Airport, Halifax, Canada
YDF Time Zone: GMT -3.5:30 YHZ Time Zone: GMT -4:00
YDF Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 14:57 PM YHZ Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 14:27 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 668 kms / 415 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

WestJet WS 3497 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 05:40 06:43 (YDF) Deer Lake (YHZ) Halifax Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 05:40 06:43 (YDF) Deer Lake (YHZ) Halifax Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 05:40 06:43 (YDF) Deer Lake (YHZ) Halifax Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 05:40 06:43 (YDF) Deer Lake (YHZ) Halifax Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 05:40 06:43 (YDF) Deer Lake (YHZ) Halifax Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 05:40 06:43 (YDF) Deer Lake (YHZ) Halifax Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 05:40 06:43 (YDF) Deer Lake (YHZ) Halifax Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 05:40 06:43 (YDF) Deer Lake (YHZ) Halifax Scheduled

WS 3497 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-25 Friday 05:36 06:33 1 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (YDF) Deer Lake (YHZ) Halifax Landed 06:33
2018-05-26 Saturday 05:34 06:26 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (YDF) Deer Lake (YHZ) Halifax Landed 06:26
2018-05-23 Wednesday 05:40 06:36 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (YDF) Deer Lake (YHZ) Halifax Landed 06:36
2018-05-24 Thursday 06:01 06:51 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (YDF) Deer Lake (YHZ) Halifax Landed 06:51
2018-05-21 Monday 05:34 06:30 1 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (YDF) Deer Lake (YHZ) Halifax Landed 06:30
2018-05-22 Tuesday 05:45 06:41 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (YDF) Deer Lake (YHZ) Halifax Landed 06:41