WestJet Flight WS 3410 Status

Toronto, Canada to Quebec, Canada

Domestic flight WS 3410 from Toronto (YYZ) Canada to Quebec (YQB) Canada operated by WestJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

WestJet (WS) 3410 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
WestJet Flight Status

WS 3410
WestJet

Scheduled 16:25 Actual 18:04 YYZ Scheduled 18:06 Estimated 19:24 YQB
Landed 19:24 Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: WestJet
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: YYZ Arrival Airport: YQB
Departure Airport: Pearson International Airport, Toronto, Canada Arrival Airport: Quebec City Jean Lesage International Airport, Quebec, Canada
YYZ Time Zone: GMT -5:00 YQB Time Zone: GMT -5:00
YYZ Current Time: Tuesday 2018-06-19 20:15 PM YQB Current Time: Tuesday 2018-06-19 20:15 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 41 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 732 kms / 455 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

WestJet WS 3410 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-28 Thursday 14:15 15:56 (YYZ) Toronto (YQB) Quebec Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 16:25 18:06 (YYZ) Toronto (YQB) Quebec Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 16:25 18:06 (YYZ) Toronto (YQB) Quebec Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 16:25 18:06 (YYZ) Toronto (YQB) Quebec Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 16:25 18:06 (YYZ) Toronto (YQB) Quebec Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 16:25 18:06 (YYZ) Toronto (YQB) Quebec Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 16:25 18:06 (YYZ) Toronto (YQB) Quebec Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 16:25 18:06 (YYZ) Toronto (YQB) Quebec Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 16:25 18:06 (YYZ) Toronto (YQB) Quebec Scheduled

WS 3410 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-18 Monday None None 1 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YQB) Quebec Unknown
2018-06-16 Saturday 16:46 18:14 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YQB) Quebec Landed 18:14
2018-06-17 Sunday 16:30 None 1 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YQB) Quebec Unknown
2018-06-14 Thursday 16:45 18:06 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YQB) Quebec Landed 18:06
2018-06-15 Friday 16:49 18:17 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YQB) Quebec Landed 18:17