WestJet Flight WS 332 Status

Toronto, Canada to Charlottetown, Canada

Domestic flight WS 332 from Toronto (YYZ) Canada to Charlottetown (YYG) Canada operated by WestJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

WestJet (WS) 332 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
WestJet Flight Status

WS 332
WestJet

Scheduled 3:10 p.m. YYZ Scheduled 6:13 p.m. YYG
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: WestJet
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: YYZ Arrival Airport: YYG
Departure Airport: Pearson International Airport, Toronto, Canada Arrival Airport: Charlottetown Airport, Charlottetown, Canada
YYZ Time Zone: GMT -5:00 YYG Time Zone: GMT -4:00
YYZ Current Time: Tuesday 2018-06-19 20:19 PM YYG Current Time: Tuesday 2018-06-19 21:19 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 3 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1329 kms / 826 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday

WS 332 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-02 Monday 15:22 18:00 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YYG) Charlottetown Landed 18:00
2018-04-06 Friday 15:42 18:16 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YYG) Charlottetown Landed 18:16
2018-03-28 Wednesday 15:37 18:18 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YYG) Charlottetown Landed 18:18
2018-03-30 Friday 15:21 None 2 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YYG) Charlottetown Diverted to YYZ
2018-03-23 Friday 15:33 18:18 1 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YYG) Charlottetown Landed 18:18
2018-03-26 Monday 15:26 18:15 1 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YYG) Charlottetown Landed 18:15
2018-04-27 Friday 15:17 18:02 1 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YYG) Charlottetown Landed 18:02
2018-04-23 Monday 15:28 18:17 1 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YYG) Charlottetown Landed 18:17
2018-04-25 Wednesday 15:26 18:07 1 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YYG) Charlottetown Landed 18:07
2018-04-18 Wednesday 15:29 18:16 1 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YYG) Charlottetown Landed 18:16
2018-04-20 Friday 15:14 17:59 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YYG) Charlottetown Landed 17:59
2018-04-13 Friday 15:10 17:51 1 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YYG) Charlottetown Landed 17:51
2018-04-16 Monday 16:09 18:55 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YYG) Charlottetown Landed 18:55
2018-04-09 Monday 15:23 18:05 1 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YYG) Charlottetown Landed 18:05
2018-04-11 Wednesday 15:17 18:00 1 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YYG) Charlottetown Landed 18:00