WestJet Flight WS 3282 Status

Prince George, Canada to Vancouver, Canada

Domestic flight WS 3282 from Prince George (YXS) Canada to Vancouver (YVR) Canada operated by WestJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

WestJet (WS) 3282 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
WestJet Flight Status

WS 3282
WestJet

Scheduled 13:42 YXS Scheduled 14:59 YVR
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: M Gate:
Airline: WestJet
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: YXS Arrival Airport: YVR
Departure Airport: Prince George Airport, Prince George, Canada Arrival Airport: Vancouver International Airport, Vancouver, Canada
YXS Time Zone: GMT -8:00 YVR Time Zone: GMT -8:00
YXS Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 10:09 AM YVR Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 10:09 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 523 kms / 325 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

WestJet WS 3282 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 13:42 14:59 (YXS) Prince George (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 10:05 11:22 (YXS) Prince George (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 13:42 14:59 (YXS) Prince George (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 13:42 14:59 (YXS) Prince George (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 13:42 14:59 (YXS) Prince George (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 13:42 14:59 (YXS) Prince George (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 13:42 14:59 (YXS) Prince George (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 13:42 14:59 (YXS) Prince George (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled

WS 3282 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-25 Friday 13:43 None 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (YXS) Prince George (YVR) Vancouver Unknown
2018-05-26 Saturday 10:00 11:07 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (YXS) Prince George (YVR) Vancouver Landed 11:07
2018-05-23 Wednesday 13:43 14:52 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (YXS) Prince George (YVR) Vancouver Landed 14:52
2018-05-24 Thursday 13:41 14:48 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (YXS) Prince George (YVR) Vancouver Landed 14:48
2018-05-21 Monday 13:48 14:54 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (YXS) Prince George (YVR) Vancouver Landed 14:54
2018-05-22 Tuesday 14:00 15:04 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (YXS) Prince George (YVR) Vancouver Landed 15:04