WestJet Flight WS 318 Status

Edmonton, Canada to Winnipeg, Canada

Domestic flight WS 318 from Edmonton (YEG) Canada to Winnipeg (YWG) Canada operated by WestJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

WestJet (WS) 318 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
WestJet Flight Status

WS 318
WestJet

Scheduled 06:00 Actual 06:17 YEG Scheduled 08:52 Estimated 08:50 YWG
Landed 08:50 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: WestJet
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: YEG Arrival Airport: YWG
Departure Airport: Edmonton International Airport, Edmonton, Canada Arrival Airport: Winnipeg James Armstrong Richardson International Airport, Winnipeg, Canada
YEG Time Zone: GMT -7:00 YWG Time Zone: GMT -6:00
YEG Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 08:59 AM YWG Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 09:59 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 54 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1192 kms / 741 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

WestJet WS 318 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-01 Tuesday 06:00 08:55 (YEG) Edmonton (YWG) Winnipeg Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 06:00 08:51 (YEG) Edmonton (YWG) Winnipeg Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 06:00 08:51 (YEG) Edmonton (YWG) Winnipeg Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 06:00 08:52 (YEG) Edmonton (YWG) Winnipeg Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 06:00 08:52 (YEG) Edmonton (YWG) Winnipeg Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 06:00 08:52 (YEG) Edmonton (YWG) Winnipeg Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 06:00 08:52 (YEG) Edmonton (YWG) Winnipeg Scheduled

WS 318 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-19 Thursday 06:02 08:40 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (YEG) Edmonton (YWG) Winnipeg Landed 08:40
2018-04-20 Friday 06:11 08:48 1 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (YEG) Edmonton (YWG) Winnipeg Landed 08:48
2018-04-17 Tuesday 06:11 08:49 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (YEG) Edmonton (YWG) Winnipeg Landed 08:49
2018-04-18 Wednesday 06:11 08:48 1 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (YEG) Edmonton (YWG) Winnipeg Landed 08:48
2018-04-15 Sunday 06:11 08:45 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (YEG) Edmonton (YWG) Winnipeg Landed 08:45
2018-04-16 Monday 06:05 08:42 1 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (YEG) Edmonton (YWG) Winnipeg Landed 08:42
2018-04-22 Sunday 06:14 08:46 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (YEG) Edmonton (YWG) Winnipeg Landed 08:46