WestJet Flight WS 271 Status

Winnipeg, Canada to Calgary, Canada

Domestic flight WS 271 from Winnipeg (YWG) Canada to Calgary (YYC) Canada operated by WestJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

WestJet (WS) 271 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
WestJet Flight Status

WS 271
WestJet

Scheduled 06:45 Actual 06:40 YWG Scheduled 07:55 Estimated 07:36 YYC
Landed 07:36 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: WestJet
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: YWG Arrival Airport: YYC
Departure Airport: Winnipeg James Armstrong Richardson International Airport, Winnipeg, Canada Arrival Airport: Calgary International Airport, Calgary, Canada
YWG Time Zone: GMT -6:00 YYC Time Zone: GMT -7:00
YWG Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 10:07 AM YYC Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 09:07 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1196 kms / 743 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

WestJet WS 271 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-01 Tuesday 06:30 07:35 (YWG) Winnipeg (YYC) Calgary Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 06:30 07:35 (YWG) Winnipeg (YYC) Calgary Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 06:30 07:35 (YWG) Winnipeg (YYC) Calgary Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 06:45 07:55 (YWG) Winnipeg (YYC) Calgary Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 06:45 07:55 (YWG) Winnipeg (YYC) Calgary Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 06:45 07:55 (YWG) Winnipeg (YYC) Calgary Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 06:45 07:55 (YWG) Winnipeg (YYC) Calgary Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 06:45 07:55 (YWG) Winnipeg (YYC) Calgary Scheduled

WS 271 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-21 Saturday 06:52 07:49 1 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (YWG) Winnipeg (YYC) Calgary Landed 07:49
2018-04-22 Sunday 06:50 07:47 1 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (YWG) Winnipeg (YYC) Calgary Landed 07:47
2018-04-19 Thursday 06:42 07:33 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (YWG) Winnipeg (YYC) Calgary Landed 07:33
2018-04-20 Friday 06:48 07:41 1 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (YWG) Winnipeg (YYC) Calgary Landed 07:41
2018-04-17 Tuesday 06:46 07:39 1 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (YWG) Winnipeg (YYC) Calgary Landed 07:39
2018-04-18 Wednesday 06:53 07:44 1 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (YWG) Winnipeg (YYC) Calgary Landed 07:44