WestJet Flight WS 1912 Status

Kelowna, Canada to Phoenix, United States

International flight WS 1912 from Kelowna (YLW) Canada to Phoenix (PHX) United States operated by WestJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

WestJet (WS) 1912 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
WestJet Flight Status

WS 1912
WestJet

Scheduled 10:45 a.m. YLW Scheduled 1:43 p.m. PHX
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 4 Gate:
Airline: WestJet
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: YLW Arrival Airport: PHX
Departure Airport: Kelowna International Airport, Kelowna, Canada Arrival Airport: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport, Phoenix, United States
YLW Time Zone: GMT -8:00 PHX Time Zone: GMT -7:00
YLW Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 10:26 AM PHX Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 10:26 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 58 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1932 kms / 1201 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday

WS 1912 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-26 Monday 07:04 09:41 2 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (YLW) Kelowna (PHX) Phoenix Landed 09:41
2018-03-31 Saturday 12:25 15:05 2 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (YLW) Kelowna (PHX) Phoenix Landed 15:05
2018-03-19 Monday 07:05 09:41 2 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (YLW) Kelowna (PHX) Phoenix Landed 09:41
2018-03-24 Saturday 12:28 15:19 2 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (YLW) Kelowna (PHX) Phoenix Landed 15:19
2018-03-12 Monday 07:15 09:52 2 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (YLW) Kelowna (PHX) Phoenix Landed 09:52
2018-03-17 Saturday 12:27 15:14 2 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (YLW) Kelowna (PHX) Phoenix Landed 15:14
2018-04-28 Saturday 12:41 15:33 2 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (YLW) Kelowna (PHX) Phoenix Landed 15:33
2018-04-21 Saturday 12:36 15:14 2 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (YLW) Kelowna (PHX) Phoenix Landed 15:14
2018-04-23 Monday 07:13 09:45 2 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (YLW) Kelowna (PHX) Phoenix Landed 09:45
2018-04-14 Saturday 12:30 14:56 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (YLW) Kelowna (PHX) Phoenix Landed 14:56
2018-04-16 Monday 07:25 10:18 2 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (YLW) Kelowna (PHX) Phoenix Landed 10:18
2018-04-09 Monday 07:01 09:26 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (YLW) Kelowna (PHX) Phoenix Landed 09:26
None None (PHX) Phoenix () Unknown
2018-04-02 Monday 07:06 09:31 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (YLW) Kelowna (PHX) Phoenix Landed 09:31
2018-04-07 Saturday 12:41 15:28 2 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (YLW) Kelowna (PHX) Phoenix Landed 15:28