WestJet Flight WS 1512 Status

Calgary, Canada to Los Angeles, United States

International flight WS 1512 from Calgary (YYC) Canada to Los Angeles (LAX) United States operated by WestJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

WestJet (WS) 1512 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
WestJet Flight Status

WS 1512
WestJet

Scheduled 14:20 Actual 14:30 YYC Scheduled 16:28 Estimated 16:13 LAX
Landed 16:13 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: WestJet
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: YYC Arrival Airport: LAX
Departure Airport: Calgary International Airport, Calgary, Canada Arrival Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States
YYC Time Zone: GMT -7:00 LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00
YYC Current Time: Tuesday 2018-06-19 18:17 PM LAX Current Time: Tuesday 2018-06-19 17:17 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 9 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1942 kms / 1207 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

WestJet WS 1512 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-28 Thursday 14:20 16:28 (YYC) Calgary (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 14:20 16:28 (YYC) Calgary (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 14:20 16:28 (YYC) Calgary (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 14:20 16:28 (YYC) Calgary (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 14:20 16:28 (YYC) Calgary (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 14:20 16:28 (YYC) Calgary (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 14:20 16:28 (YYC) Calgary (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 14:20 16:28 (YYC) Calgary (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 14:20 16:28 (YYC) Calgary (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled

WS 1512 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-18 Monday 14:33 16:20 2 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 16:20
2018-06-16 Saturday 14:43 16:29 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 16:29
2018-06-17 Sunday 14:33 16:17 2 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 16:17
2018-06-14 Thursday 14:41 16:41 3 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 16:41
2018-06-15 Friday 14:42 16:29 2 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 16:29