WestJet Flight WS 150 Status

Victoria, Canada to Edmonton, Canada

Domestic flight WS 150 from Victoria (YYJ) Canada to Edmonton (YEG) Canada operated by WestJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

WestJet (WS) 150 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
WestJet Flight Status

WS 150
WestJet

Scheduled 15:25 Actual 15:31 YYJ Scheduled 17:58 Estimated 17:48 YEG
Landed 17:48 Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: WestJet
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: YYJ Arrival Airport: YEG
Departure Airport: Victoria International Airport, Victoria, Canada Arrival Airport: Edmonton International Airport, Edmonton, Canada
YYJ Time Zone: GMT -8:00 YEG Time Zone: GMT -7:00
YYJ Current Time: Tuesday 2018-06-19 17:16 PM YEG Current Time: Tuesday 2018-06-19 18:16 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 29 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 864 kms / 537 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

WestJet WS 150 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-27 Wednesday 15:25 17:58 (YYJ) Victoria (YEG) Edmonton Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 15:25 17:58 (YYJ) Victoria (YEG) Edmonton Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 15:25 17:58 (YYJ) Victoria (YEG) Edmonton Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 15:25 17:58 (YYJ) Victoria (YEG) Edmonton Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 15:25 17:58 (YYJ) Victoria (YEG) Edmonton Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 15:25 17:58 (YYJ) Victoria (YEG) Edmonton Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 15:25 17:58 (YYJ) Victoria (YEG) Edmonton Scheduled

WS 150 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-15 Friday 15:17 17:31 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (YYJ) Victoria (YEG) Edmonton Landed 17:31
2018-06-16 Saturday None None 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (YYJ) Victoria (YEG) Edmonton Canceled
2018-06-13 Wednesday 15:33 17:48 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (YYJ) Victoria (YEG) Edmonton Landed 17:48
2018-06-14 Thursday 15:24 17:35 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (YYJ) Victoria (YEG) Edmonton Landed 17:35
2018-06-11 Monday 15:31 17:47 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (YYJ) Victoria (YEG) Edmonton Landed 17:47
2018-06-12 Tuesday 15:24 17:35 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (YYJ) Victoria (YEG) Edmonton Landed 17:35
2018-06-18 Monday 15:28 17:46 1 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (YYJ) Victoria (YEG) Edmonton Landed 17:46