WestJet Flight WS 127 Status

Calgary, Canada to Vancouver, Canada

Domestic flight WS 127 from Calgary (YYC) Canada to Vancouver (YVR) Canada operated by WestJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

WestJet (WS) 127 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
WestJet Flight Status

WS 127
WestJet

Scheduled 13:30 YYC Scheduled 13:57 YVR
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: WestJet
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: YYC Arrival Airport: YVR
Departure Airport: Calgary International Airport, Calgary, Canada Arrival Airport: Vancouver International Airport, Vancouver, Canada
YYC Time Zone: GMT -7:00 YVR Time Zone: GMT -8:00
YYC Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 09:12 AM YVR Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 08:12 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 689 kms / 428 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

WestJet WS 127 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-01 Tuesday 13:30 13:55 (YYC) Calgary (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 13:30 13:55 (YYC) Calgary (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 13:30 13:55 (YYC) Calgary (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 13:30 13:57 (YYC) Calgary (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 13:30 13:57 (YYC) Calgary (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 13:30 13:57 (YYC) Calgary (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 13:30 13:57 (YYC) Calgary (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled

WS 127 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-19 Thursday 13:29 13:32 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (YVR) Vancouver Landed 13:32
2018-04-20 Friday 13:33 13:49 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (YVR) Vancouver Landed 13:49
2018-04-17 Tuesday 13:26 13:39 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (YVR) Vancouver Landed 13:39
2018-04-18 Wednesday 13:31 13:36 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (YVR) Vancouver Landed 13:36
2018-04-15 Sunday 13:54 14:03 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (YVR) Vancouver Landed 14:03
2018-04-16 Monday 13:55 14:06 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (YVR) Vancouver Landed 14:06
2018-04-22 Sunday 13:38 13:43 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (YVR) Vancouver Landed 13:43