WestJet Flight WS 1212 Status

Toronto, Canada to New York, United States

International flight WS 1212 from Toronto (YYZ) Canada to New York (LGA) United States operated by WestJet - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

WestJet (WS) 1212 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
WestJet Flight Status

WS 1212
WestJet

Scheduled 17:30 Actual 18:27 YYZ Scheduled 19:01 Estimated 19:42 LGA
Landed 19:42 Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: D Gate:
Airline: WestJet
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: YYZ Arrival Airport: LGA
Departure Airport: Pearson International Airport, Toronto, Canada Arrival Airport: LaGuardia Airport, New York, United States
YYZ Time Zone: GMT -5:00 LGA Time Zone: GMT -5:00
YYZ Current Time: Tuesday 2018-06-19 20:14 PM LGA Current Time: Tuesday 2018-06-19 20:14 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 573 kms / 356 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

WestJet WS 1212 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-27 Wednesday 17:30 19:01 (YYZ) Toronto (LGA) New York Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 17:30 19:01 (YYZ) Toronto (LGA) New York Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 17:30 19:01 (YYZ) Toronto (LGA) New York Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 17:30 19:01 (YYZ) Toronto (LGA) New York Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 17:30 19:01 (YYZ) Toronto (LGA) New York Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 17:30 19:01 (YYZ) Toronto (LGA) New York Scheduled

WS 1212 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-13 Wednesday 19:11 20:11 60 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (LGA) New York Landed 20:11
2018-06-14 Thursday 18:23 19:34 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (LGA) New York Landed 19:34
2018-06-11 Monday 17:46 18:45 58 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (LGA) New York Landed 18:45
2018-06-12 Tuesday 17:46 18:48 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (LGA) New York Landed 18:48
2018-06-07 Thursday 17:51 18:46 54 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (LGA) New York Landed 18:46
2018-06-08 Friday 18:27 19:23 55 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (LGA) New York Landed 19:23
2018-06-15 Friday 18:29 19:53 1 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (LGA) New York Landed 19:53
2018-06-18 Monday None None 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (LGA) New York Canceled